The Titans That Built America

Don’t miss “The Titans That Built America”- premiering on the History Channel (May 31st).
We can’t wait to see Stephen Jones, Aidan O’Hare, Peter Gaynor, David Crowley, Chris Newman, Sam McGovern and Jimmy Smallhorne in the 3-part mini-series.

Head Office

24 Adelaide Street
Dun Laoghaire
Co Dublin